Testimonials & Reviews

Anthony A. Natelli, MD

Internal Medicine & CoolSculpting Specialist located in Wayne, NJ

11 total reviews

Dr. Anthony A. Natelli always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 11 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Anthony Natelli below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

George S.
Submitted 03/07/20
Dr Natelli Takes as much time as needed with each patient,you never feel rushed.Answers any and all questions you might have. The office Manager and personnel are extremely friendly and outgoing.
Vyda P.
Submitted 02/20/20
Doctor A. Natelli has been our family doctor for many years. We are very happy with the medical treatment we get. We highly recommend him.
Thomas C.
Submitted 02/20/20
Professional, courteous and prompt service.
Richard M.
Submitted 02/20/20
Doctor Anthony Natelli is a personable and competent physician. I am happy with his service and feel my health is well within his capable hands and decision.
Teresita B.
Submitted 02/18/20
very good!
Karen D.
Submitted 02/16/20
I have been seeing Dr Anthony Natelli for years and have never been disappointed. He is thorough and efficient, knowledgeable and always professional. More importantly, he is the most compassionate doctor I know. He continually shows his concern and leaves no stone unturned. If he can’t solve your issue, he’ll get you to someone who can! The level of care and service he provides is simply unparalleled! I love Dr Natelli and his wonderful staff. They too, are attentive and caring.
Bill D.
Submitted 02/15/20
Taken care of quickly and efficiently.
Zaida O.
Submitted 02/15/20
Friendly and attentive patient care—waiting time various even with an appointment
Robert L.
Submitted 02/15/20
Very good sound medical advice good bedside manner the man save my life
Dan D.
Submitted 02/15/20
Very thorough. Listens attentively to your complaints. Then describes, in depth, the nature and treatment for your ailment.
Marianne H.
Submitted 01/22/20
Great visit